CONTACT AFS

AFRICAN FORUM SCOTLAND

Africa House

300 Broomloan Road

Glasgow, G51 2JQ

T: +44 (0)141 440 2700

W: www.africanforumscotland.com

Email: info@africanforumscotland.com

 

AFRICAN FORUM SCOTLAND

Africa House

13 Bangor Road

Edinburgh

Scotland EH6

Please call African Forum Scotland today to make an enquiry or to take the first promising step of initiating a mutually productive engagement with us -

Telephone Email address
General Enquiries 44 (0)141 440 2700 info@africanforumscotland.com
Ken Stewart, AFS Chairman 44 (0)7956 818009 ken@africanforumscotland.com
Beltus Etchu, CEO 44 (0)7472 685981 beltus@africanforumscotland.com
Festus Olatunde, Executive Director 44 (0)7725 699405 festus@africanforumscotland.com
Adeyemi Johnson, Executive Director of Programmes and Events 44 (0)141 440 2700 adeyemi@africanforumscotland.com
Arnold Asafu-Adjaye, Communications Director 44 (0)7412 75 55 12 arnold@africanforumscotland.com
Peter Cecil Buekor, General Manager 44 (0)7769 150 049 cecil@africanforumscotland.com
Rosemary Sleith (Ace Careers) 44 (0)7564 265293 rosemaryh@nextstepinitiative.com

Websites             

AFS www.africanforumscotland.com
Ace Careers www.acecareers.co.uk
ABCi Media www.abci.media

Why delay?

Simply sending us your completed contact enquiry form, can beneficially transform you or your organisation’s entire future!

Please get in touch today by submitting your enquiry or sending us your application to join an AFS Consulting Course. We guarantee that our Consultants will thereafter respond as quickly as possible

 

* indicates required field